News...LATEST!!!‎ > ‎

Officers of yesteryear...

posted 2 Feb 2011, 14:05 by Garret Byrne
Our current Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer are following in the footsteps of a long line of great gaels who have served as officers of Kinvara GAA.
Here is a snippet of our club officers going back every 10 years:
 Year  Chairman  Secretary  Treasurer
 2011  Michael Bermingham  Michael O'Sullivan  Joe Keane
 2001  Derek Smith  Anthony Byrne  Lisa Kelly
 1991  Derek Smith  Thomas Kavanagh  Mike Burke
 1981  Toddie Byrne  Joe Byrne  Weeshie Corless
 1971  Toddie Byrne  Shawn MacMahon  John Joe O'Shaughnessy
 1961  Joe Muldoon  Toddie Byrne  John Joe O'Shaughnessy